[DOWNLOAD] Chris Brown X Album Mp3

Posted on




01. Add Me In
02. Autumn Leaves feat. Kendrick lamar
03. Don’t Think They Know feat. Aalyiah
04. Do Better feat. Brandy
05. Feel That
06. Fight 4 feat. Onibaku
07. Fine China
08. Home
09. Lady in the Glass Dress
10. Love More feat. Nicki Minaj
11. Loyal feat. Lil Wayne & French Montana
12. Counterfeit feat. Rihanna & Wiz Khalifa
13. Something Special feat. Rick Ross
14. X
15. Wildcat
File format: Mp3
Quality: 320kbps


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s